Google Guides

Google Guides are helpful folks, located in buildings across campus, who have been using the new Google Apps for several weeks and are ready to assist you with your Google questions. In addition, the ITS HelpDesk and Library Reference Desk are also ready to help!

Admissions
 
Name Email Phone Location Photo
James Gaeta gaetaj@southwestern.edu x1259 132
Scott Sandoval sandovas@southwestern.edu x1200 127

Cullen
 
Name Email Phone Location Photo
Paulette Butterworth butterwp@southwestern.edu x1971 211
Tafi LaDuque laduquet@southwestern.edu x1435 130
Danielle Stapleton stapledt@southwestern.edu x1771 271

Fine Arts
 
Name Email Phone Location Photo
Lena Garcia garciaal@southwestern.edu x1379 Dean's Office (133)
Katherine Hooker hookerk@southwestern.edu x1024 348


 

KEW
 
Name Email Phone Location Photo
Kenneth Mello mellok@southwestern.edu x1964 111

Library
 
Name Email Phone Location Photo
Jesse Saunders saunderj@southwestern.edu x1585 2nd Floor
Theresa Zelasko zelaskot@southwestern.edu x1558 1st Floor

Mood
 
Name Email Phone Location Photo
Hal Haskell haskell@southwestern.edu x1554 223
Therese Shelton shelton@southwestern.edu x1489 143


 

Olin
 
Name Email Phone Location Photo
Glenda Carl carlg@southwestern.edu x1590 318
Susan Lamb lambs@southwestern.edu x1937 219

Physical Plant
 
Name Email Phone Location Photo
Shorty Schwartz schwartw@southwestern.edu x1918 Physical Plant

Prothro Center
 
Name Email Phone Location Photo
Dana Luna lunad@southwestern.edu x1346 1st Floor - Career Services

Robertson Center
 
Name Email Phone Location Photo
Denise Barnes barnes1@southwestern.edu x1353 144

Upward Bound
 
Name Email Phone Location Photo
Kelly Lessard lessardk@southwestern.edu x1177 Upward Bound